I want to sail this boat

There I was sitting on my couch surfing on my iPhone when I came across this WordPress app, so I downloaded this gem. I’m now a couch potato iPhone Blogger and your reading my first post.

I hope you’re sitting down, preferably on a couch.

You see, I’d rather not be writing this from my couch but from the deck of the sailboat in the picture I downloaded and I’d like the boat to be on the open ocean somewhere in the Gulf of Maine. At least I think I downloaded it, guess we shall see when I hit publish on this master piece.

For now I guess I’ll just have to revel in my new status as an iPhone Blogger and start saving a bit of dough ray me for a down payment on this craft.

Feel free to take up a collection if you want to help get me off this couch.

Leave a Reply

